Vagrant Cheatsheet

Destroy

Lets say you do vagrant halt on an existing VM. Then later you delete the whole project. If you run vagrant global-status, you will still see the VM. If you try to remove it, you will get:

The working directory for Vagrant doesn't exist! This is the
specified working directory

To solve it, run:

vagrant global-status --prune
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s